Innisfil Governance


Mayor
Gord Wauchope

gwauchope@innisfil.ca

Deputy Mayor
Lynn Dollin

ldollin@innisfil.ca

Councillor Ward 1
Doug Loughead

dlougheed@innisfil.ca


COUNCILLOR WARD 2
RICHARD SIMPSON

rsimpson@innisfil.ca

Councillor Ward 3
Donna Orsatti

dorsatti@innisfil.ca

Councillor Ward 4
Stan J. Daurio
sdaurio@innisfil.ca

Councillor Ward 5
Bill Loughead
bloughead@innisfil.ca

Councillor Ward 6
Carolyn Payne
cpayne@innisfil.ca

Councillor Ward 7 
Rob Nicol
rnicol@innisfil.ca

Office Information

2101 Innisfil Beach Road

Innisfil, Ontario

L9S 1A1

705-436-3740 ext.1101

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON INNISFIL GOVERNANCE CLICK HERE: 

http://www.innisfil.ca/town-hall-1

Photo Credits: The Town of Innisfil