Bradford Governance

Mayor- Rob Keffer
rkeffer@townofbwg.com

Deputy Mayor-James Leduc
jleduc@townofbwg.com

Councillor Ward One- Raj Sandhu
rsandhu@townofbwg.com

Councillor Ward Two-Gary Baynes
rbaynes@townofbwg.com

Councillor Ward Three-Gary Lamb
​glamb@townofbwg.com

Councillor Ward Four-Ron Orr
​rorr@townofbwg.com

Councillor Ward Five-Peter Ferragine
pferragine@townofbwg.com


Councillor Ward Six-Mark Contois
rcontois@townofbwg.com

Councillor Ward Seven-Peter Dykie Jr.
pdykie@townofbwg.com

Office of the Mayor
100 Dissette Street, Unit 4
PO BOX 100
Bradford, Ontario
L3Z 2A7
905-775-5366 ext.1200
or contact Karen Gill

kgill@townofbwg.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:30pm

For More Information on Bradford Governance Click Here:

http://www.townofbwg.com/council/mayoroff