Barrie Governance

Mayor-Rob Lehman
officeofthemayor@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward One-Bonnie Ainsworth
bainsworth@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Two- Rose Ramita 
rose.ramita@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Three-Doug Shipley
dshipley@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Four-Barry Ward
bward@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Five-Peter Silvera
​psilvera@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Six-Michael Prowse
mprowse@barrie.ca


Councillor Ward Seven-John Brassard
jbrassard@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Eight-Arif Khan
akhan@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Nine-Sergio Morales
smorales@barrie.ca

Councillor Ward Ten-Mike McCann
mmccann@barrie.ca

Office of the Mayor
70 Collier Street, Box 400
Barrie, Ontario
L4M 4T5
705-792-7900


For More Information on Barrie Governance Click Here:
http://www.barrie.ca/City%20Hall/MayorCouncil/Pages/default.aspx